Moving and more……….

Ok so I guess I just dropped off the face of the planet!  But have no fear, Big Daddy will reappear! At least that is my hope. I have many things in my life undergoing transition at the moment and have not found the time nor a computer to blog. I know weird right? Here it is 2007 and I don’t have TV or a computer in my home. Well all shall be explained in due time. So for all my faithfuls and those who just roll in, patience is all I ask. Life has just caught up with me and I find it pulling ahead at break-neck speed. When my affairs are in order I will once again return to my blogging blundersplendor! Until then thank you all for your prayers and support. My health is good and my family is fed, so for now we seem to be getting our second wind….or so. I have every intention to share with you all the past, present, and hopeful future of Big Daddy.

Leave a Reply

