Thankfull blogger.

I want to thank all of you who have made effort to read my blog. My hit counter just surpassed 300! It is because of you who do visit and read I have any inspiration and effort to actually write. Because why write if no one is reading? You have set the bar for me. I have been inspired by your own blogs as well as enamoured by your efforts to put out quality reading. If the “blog” fad is to ever benefit us, we must commit to making their content worthy and viable. Otherwise its just one more smelly armpit.

Leave a Reply

