Yippie Kyay!!Texas.

Well as some of you know I will be traveling to Austin Texas on Wednesday for the National Youth Workers Convention. I am very excited to be with other youth workers from around the nation and gather tons of information and incite. I am not sure even what to expect as this is the first one I have attended. Some of the leaders and I attended the CORE which is offered from the same organization, Youth Specialties. We had a great time and gained much information on leadership. So I am assuming the quality will be paramount at the national conference. I will try to get a blog or two out while I am away(hotels usually have great wi-fi) so I can share the excitement of each day with ya’ll. (that’s Texan for you all)

Have a great week! I will be back Tuesday the 10th, so I look forward to seeing all of you Wednesday night!

Leave a Reply

